DE / EN

Web analytics is the cornerstone of first-class customer experience

Does it work? Yes, no – maybe. Why don’t you just measure it?

For a perfect user experience...

...you need time, staff and creative flair. Are these investments actually worth it? Standard KPIs such as revenue, average basket value and bounce rate are interesting. In the age of the customer, creating a perfect user experience, based on solid analytics, is critical for building long-term customer relationships and increasing customer lifetime value. New shop systems are continuously emerging, with features such as storytelling, shopping worlds and a range of functions promising a better, more emotive user experience. Many operators use multiple systems and hope that these new possibilities will boost their online success. 


Delighting and retaining customers in the long term

What you need is a steady amount of optimization based on well-founded user insights. Web analytics shows you how your customers and users navigate through your online shopping world, what they like, and which functions and features are particularly relevant. That’s the only way you can optimize shop and website usability and create a user-centred experience. Web analytics also shows you how successful your online marketing measures have been, and you can see whether you’ve invested your budget efficiently or if it might make sense to redistribute.

However, data management, lack of time and lack of expertise can be insurmountable hurdles for some companies.




Our approach is to work together systematically to find the right answers

By offering impartial advice, we guarantee that together we will find your ideal web analytics system. In line with our ‘part of your team’ approach, we include all relevant areas of the company, conducting interviews and workshops to develop solutions for your specific needs. This is the best way for us to understand your particular requirements and implement future web analytics solutions according to your specific needs.



01  

Workshop

 

We clarify the most important business aspects and gain an understanding of your IT environment.

02  

Reporting and concept

 

We create an individual concept to define your goals.


03  

Analytics tool & tagging guide

 

We use your business requirements to set out the tool and tracking parameters.

04  

Tool implementation

 

Either we implement the solution or you can do it at your offices following an IT briefing.


05  

Setting up the system

 

We carry out the initial set-up and configuration for data tracking.

06  

Dashboards, documentation and training sessions

 

We create data dashboards and documentation



We begin with a workshop phase to clarify the most important business questions and understand your IT environment. Drawing on the insights gained, we create a bespoke reporting concept that describes the goals and propose a suitable analytics tool.

Our tagging guide is tailored to your business requirements and defines how data should be tracked. We are happy to implement the tool, or you can do it yourself with the help of an extensive IT briefing.

Once the systems are configured, we do the initial set-up and configure the system for data tracking. Our tasks also include creating data dashboards and documentation with recommendations, plus training for your staff with a focus on building expertise. 

 


When and how exactly can you find out whether new measures are successful?

Measure your online performance. Start with our synaigy quick check and get in touch with us.



More analytics customers


Contact

We look forward to meeting you!

* required

We only use the information you send us to contact you at your request. For this purpose we store your data in our CRM. All further information can be found in our data protection information.

Webanalyse ist die Basis für eine optimale Customer Experience

Funktioniert? Ja, nein – vielleicht. Warum messen Sie es nicht einfach?

Für eine perfekte User Experience …

… benötigt man ein kreatives Händchen, Zeit und Personal. Lohnen sich diese Investitionen überhaupt? Standart-KPIs wie Umsatz, durchschnittlicher Warenkorbwert und Bounce Rate sind interessant. Im „Zeitalter des Kunden“ (Age of the Customer) ist der Aufbau einer perfekten User Experience, die auf fundierten Analysen basiert, für den Aufbau von langfristigen Kundenbeziehung und einer gesteigerten Customer Lifetime Value zwingend erforderlich. Neue Shopsysteme mit Features wie Storytelling, Einkaufswelten und einer Vielzahl von Funktionen, die Emotionen und eine bessere User Experience versprechen, erblicken kontinuierliche das Licht der Welt. Viele Betreiber haben zahlreiche Systeme im Einsatz und hoffen darauf mit den neuen Möglichkeiten ihren Online-Erfolg zu pushen. 


Kunden langfristig begeistern und binden

Hierfür ist ein stetiges Maß an Optimierung auf einer fundierten Grundlage von Nutzererkenntnissen erforderlich.Webanalyse zeigt Ihnen, wie Ihre Kunden und Nutzer durch Ihre Online-Einkaufswelt navigieren, was sie anspricht und welche Funktionen und Elemente besonders relevant sind. Nur so kann sich die Usability in Shops und auf Websites optimieren und eine nutzerfokussierte Experience aufbauen lassen. Webanalyse gibt zudem auch Aufschluss über den Erfolg von Online-Marketingmaßnahmen, und aus ihr wird auch ersichtlich, ob Sie Ihr Budget effizient eingesetzt haben oder ob eine andere Verteilung sinnvoll wäre.

Der Umgang mit Daten, Zeitmangel und fehlendes Know-how stellen für viele Unternehmen jedoch teilweise unüberwindbare Hürden dar.




Unser Vorgehen: gemeinsam mit System zu den richtigen Antworten

Durch eine anbieterunabhängige Beratung gewährleisten wir, dass wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein optimales Webanalysesystem für Sie auswählen. Nach unserer Devise „Part of your team“ binden wir alle relevanten Unternehmensbereiche ein und erarbeiten mit Hilfe von Interviews und Workshops Lösungen für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Auf diese Weise verstehen wir die spezifischen Anforderungen am besten und setzen die Implementierung und die zukünftige Webanalyse genau nach Ihren Wünschen um. 



01  

Workshop

 

Klärung der wichtigsten Business-Fragen und Verständnis für Ihr IT Umfeld

02  

Reporting & Konzept

 

Ableitung eines individuellen Konzepts zur Festlegung Ihrer Ziele


03  

Analyse Tool & Tagging Guide

 

Definition und Trackings auf Basis Ihrer Business-Anforderungen

04  

Implementierung des Tools

 

Implementierung durch uns oder mit Hilfe eines IT Briefings vor Ort


05  

Einrichtung der Systeme

 

Initiales Setup und Konfiguration für das Tracking der Daten

06  

Dashboards, Dokumentation & Schulungen

 

Erstellung von Daten-Dashboards sowie Dokumentationen



Wir starten mit einer Workshop-Phase, um die wichtigsten Business-Fragen zu klären und um Ihr IT-Umfeld zu verstehen. Mit den gewonnenen Erkenntnissen erarbeiten wir ein individuelles Reporting-Konzept, das die Ziele beschreibt und schlagen ein passendes Analyse-Tool vor.

Unser Tagging Guide ist auf Ihre Business-Anforderungen abgestimmt und definiert, wie das Tracking der Daten erfolgen soll. Die Implementierung des Tools übernehmen wir natürlich gerne, kann aber auch mit Hilfe eines ausführlichen IT-Briefings bei Ihnen erfolgen.

Sind die Systeme eingerichtet, führen wir das initiale Setup und die Konfiguration für das Tracking der Daten durch. Die Erstellung von Daten-Dashboards und Dokumentationen mit Handlungsempfehlungen und die Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter, mit dem Fokus auf Know-how-Aufbau, zählen ebenfalls zu unseren Aufgaben im Betrieb. 



Wann und wie genau kann man herausfinden, ob neue Maßnahmen fruchten? 

Messen Sie Ihre Online-Performance. Starten Sie mit unserem synaigy Quick-Check und nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf.



Weitere Kunden im Bereich Analytics


Kontakt

 Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Wir verwenden die von Ihnen an uns gesendeten Angaben nur, um auf Ihren Wunsch hin mit Ihnen Kontakt aufzunehmen. Dazu speichern wir Ihre Daten in unserem CRM. Alle weiteren Informationen können Sie unseren Datenschutzhinweisen entnehmen.

* Pflichtfelder